Life is what happens to you ...

... while you are busy making other plans

Letztes Feedback




Gratis bloggen bei


The first two stages of grief

This blog entry is just to give you a brief overview about the first 2 stages of grief. The short descriptions do only cover my explaination for the loss due to a break-up.

1. Denial:
You totally deny the new and probably unexpected situation. You are not willing to accept that everything has changed. It may also take you quite a while to realize what has happend to you.

2. Anger:
Usually during this stage you will blame the person who is responsible for your pain. But due to a really bad break up, especially after your partner walked out on you, you will start both questioning and blaming yourself as well.

22.1.11 21:43


bisher 0 Kommentar(e)     TrackBack-URL

E-Mail bei weiteren Kommentaren
Informationen speichern (Cookie)

Die Datenschuterklärung und die AGB habe ich gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiere sie. (Pflicht Angabe)

 Smileys einfügen